WD My Cloud EX4 8TB Personal Cloud Storage NAS Review – Legit Reviews


Legit Reviews

WD My Cloud EX4 8TB Personal Cloud Storage NAS Review
Legit Reviews
You start out with a drive-less 0TB model for $379.99 and then jump up to an 8TB version for $799.99, 12TB for $949.99 and a 16TB model for $1149.99. All of the My Cloud EX 4 Personal Cloud Storage servers use WD Red hard drives that are optimized for 
WD My Cloud EX4CNET
WD My Cloud EX4 ReleasedStorageReview.com
WD My Cloud EX4 review: Four-bay NAS wins on features, not speedPCWorld (blog)
Benchmark Reviews
all 14 news articles 

Source: hard drive review – Google News

Leave a Reply

